Back to school Haul 2013

Hey! Monday 9th I’m going to start school so these last days I’ve been busy buying supplies, books and something to wear on the first day!:) So today I’m going to show you what I have bought!

Let’s get started! 🙂

bianchetto-3+1 Faber Castell Correction fluids

-3 Notebooks in different colors

colourbook-An adorable 4-subject notebook/binder in maroon (my favourite color)! I’m obsessed with it, it’s just AM-A-ZING!!!quaderno bello!

-Another notebook/binder in bright pink! (with Maths formulas in the back)

calcolatrice-A calculator

-Two Highlighters (yellow and green) ’cause I always highlight themost important  things when I study

penna bic blu-Four BIC blue pens (I really hate the black ones, I don’t know why)

-Two red penstratto pen rossa

colla fix-3 small stick glues that fits in my pencil case

-Two Staedtler pencils

matite

-Two Staedtler erasers that works really well!

staedtler_eraser-A very pretty diary which comes in white ’cause you can write whatever you want on its cover (but mine is still white!)beyoudiary2014

cover-The first two covers of my life!

 

 

maglia h&m-A short-sleeved red t-shirt from H&M

-A long-sleeved blue t-shirt from a local store

 

So, these are all the things I have being buying these days. Talk to you later and comment what you want my next article to be about! 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About francesca7romana

student|fashion and makeup blogger

Leave a comment